The following links are provided as a service to visitors to our website. BERTRAND LAW FIRM, P.C. does not endorse any of the sites listed and BERTRAND LAW FIRM, P.C. is not responsible for the information provided by these sites.

Please note that clicking on a link will take you to a third party site.

Government Sites:

Federal
Internal Revenue Service www.irs.gov
Small Business Association www.sba.gov
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission www.eeoc.gov

State
Attorney General of Texas www.oag.state.tx.us
Texas Dept. of Health www.tdh.state.tx.us
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts www.window.state.tx.us

Local
Denton County www.dentoncounty.com
City of Denton www.ci.denton.tx.us
City of Highland Village www.highlandvillage.com
Town of Flower Mound www.flower-mound.com
City of Lake Dallas www.lakedallas.com
City of Lewisville www.cityoflewisville.com
University of North Texas www.unt.edu
TWU www.twu.edu

Legal Services

West Texas Legal Services www.wtxls.org
Legal Services of North Texas www.lsnt.org
Legal Aid www.lact.org
Human Rights Initiative www.hrionline.org
Tenant’s Rights Handbook Online www.lsnt.org/tenant/toc.asp

Family Services

Denton County Friends of the Family www.dcfof.com
Denton County Children’s Advocacy Center www.dccac.com
Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center www.dcac.org
Tough Love www.toughlove.org

Community

Lewisville Chamber of Commerce www.lewisvillechamber.com
Lewisville Independent School District www.lisd.net

Our Friends and Clients

Blue Sky Sports Center www.blueskysportscenter.com
Banks, Martin & Sinclair, L.L.P. www.myfinancialpartner.com (Certified Public Accountants)


About the Firm | The Attorneys | Areas of Representation | Contact Us | Directions | News | Links

Hours: M-F 8:30 A.M. to 5:30 P.M.
Office consultations by appointment only. Consultation fee applies except in personal injury matters.

© 2010 BERTRAND LAW FIRM, P.C.